Home Site Map Select a State Contact Us Click Here to Visit H D S' Facebook PageClick Here to Visit H D S' Twitter PageClick Here to Visit H D S' LinkedIn PageClick Here to Visit H D S' Pintrest PageClick Here to Visit H D S' YouTube ChannelClick Here to Visit H D S' InstagramClick Here to Visit H D S' Blogspot
Banner
Login: 


(Password is case-sensitive)
Forgot user name?
New user? Need to register?
Forgot password?
Dental Plans
Members
Dentists
Employers
Brokers/Consultants
Health Partner Plans
Career Opportunities
HDS Foundation
Oral Health and Wellness
About Us
Contact Us
 
Click here to visit the Delta Dental Website.
 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dental Service Plan in Honolulu HI
Current Location: Hawaii Dental Service > About Us > Holidays
     
HDS - About Us - Holidays

2018 Holiday Schedule

   

New Yearís Day

Monday, January 1

Presidentís Day

Monday, February 19

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28

King Kamehameha Day

Monday, June 11

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4

Statehood Day 

Friday, August 17

Labor Day  

Monday, September 3

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 22

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25

 
© Copyright 2001-2018 Delta Dental Plans Association.
Privacy Notice
All Rights Reserved.
Notice of Non-Disc. and Lang. Assist.
  How to Appeal Your Claim
  Get Adobe Acrobat Reader
 
Return to the HDS Home Page