Home Site Map Select a State Contact Us Click Here to Visit H D S' Facebook PageClick Here to Visit H D S' Twitter PageClick Here to Visit H D S' LinkedIn PageClick Here to Visit H D S' Pintrest PageClick Here to Visit H D S' YouTube ChannelClick Here to Visit H D S' InstagramClick Here to Visit H D S' Blogspot
Banner
Login: 


(Password is case-sensitive)
Forgot user name?
New user? Need to register?
Forgot password?
Dental Plans
Members
Dentists
Employers
Brokers/Consultants
Health Partner Plans
Career Opportunities
HDS Foundation
Oral Health and Wellness
About Us
Contact Us
 
Click here to visit the Delta Dental Website.
 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dental Service Plan in Honolulu HI
Current Location: Hawaii Dental Service > Brokers/Consultants > Sales Team
     
HDS - Marketing and Sales Team

Elaine Fujiwara

Director, Sales and Account Management
Phone: 529-9261
e-mail: efujiwara@HawaiiDentalService.com

Joey Lee

Manager, Sales and Account Management
Phone: 529-9396
e-mail: joeyl@HawaiiDentalService.com

Tracie Mukai

Manager, Account Sales and Services
Phone: 529-9203
e-mail: tmukai@HawaiiDentalService.com

Serena Bertola

Account Executive
Phone: 529-9254
e-mail: serenab@HawaiiDentalService.com

 

 

Lynne Honda

Account Executive

Phone: 529-9204

email: Ihonda@HawaiiDentalService.com

 

Kerry Kanbara

Strategic Account Executive
Phone: 529-9397
e-mail: kkanbara@HawaiiDentalService.com

Neil Takeda

Strategic Account Executive
Phone: 529-9210
e-mail: ntakeda@HawaiiDentalService.com

 

 
© Copyright 2001-2017 Delta Dental Plans Association.
Privacy Notice
All Rights Reserved.
Notice of Non-Disc. and Lang. Assist.
  How to Appeal Your Claim
  Get Adobe Acrobat Reader
 
Return to the HDS Home Page